Staff

Froebel Bilingual School's faculty is composed of a combination of seasoned veterans and great young talent, fully sold-out to the noble cause of educating our young people. They are craftsmen that create magic in each classroom. Our faculty is...

Preschool

Mrs. Neysha Colon is the new homeroom teacher of K3/PK-1.
Email: ncolon@fbspr.com

Mrs. Diana Torres. Singer, Musician, Troubadour, Grandma, Teacher. This UIA alumni is the K-1 homeroom teacher.
Email: dtorres@fbspr.com

Ms. Marian Perez is, and has been for a long time, a nuturing, gradmotherly figure in our institution. She manages our after hours day care center.
Email: mperez@fbspr.com


Elementary School

Mr. Joel Perez (1-1) has been at Froebel's Elementary School since last year.This year he has been promoted to first grade.
Email: @fbspr.com

Mrs. Ana Charon loves science and instructs the 2-1 homeroom students.
Email: acharon@fbspr.com

Mrs. Libertad Maisonave is the new homeroom teacher for 3-1.
Email: @fbspr.com

Mrs. Mariangelie Endi is a Spanish teacher who is also a hard-as-nails volleyball coach.
Email: mendi@fbspr.com

Ms. Damaris Segui is one of our seasoned Spanish teachers at the elementary level.
Email: dsegui@fbspr.com

Gifted and creative, Mrs. Mariceli Lopez (4-1) has been displaying her multifaceted talents at Froebel for years. She is committed to the transmission of our cultural heritage and traditional values.
Email: mlopez@fbspr.com

Mrs. Siobhan Acevedo (4-2) holds a degree in Education from the Metropolitan University.
Email: sacevedo@fbspr.com

Mrs. Margaret Feliciano, a seasoned veteran at Froebel, will be handling 5-1 once again.
Email: mfeliciano@fbspr.com

Mrs. Janet Rivera George (5-2) has been at Froebel for more years than she'd like to admit. She is our summer camp administrator. She is also an Irish Rican!
Email: jrivera@fbspr.com

Mrs. Monica Soto is the 6-1 homeroom teacher. She's FFBS current reigning Teacher of the Year.
Email: msoto@fbspr.com

Mrs. Yaritza Martinez, our Elementary PE and Health instructor has been at Froebel for seven years. She is also manages our Sports Club.
Email: ymartinez@fbspr.com


Middle / High School

Mr. Jim Soto is a hard working man that believes that his students should work just as hard. He teaches Cinematography, 8th and 9th grade Literature, in addition to 7th grade writing and commands our school's filmmakers.
Email: jsoto@fbspr.com

Mr. Israel Alfaro posesses an English degree and is a ten years teaching veteran. He's the bombastic 12-1 homeroom teacher.
Email: ialfaro@fbspr.com

Mr. Jason Marquez, AKA "Shaolin Papi", loves Calculus and being a Kung Fu guru, but at Froebel he prefers to teach middle & high school math (with a side of Kung-Fu).
Email: jmarquez@fbspr.com

Mr. Gabriel Nieves, our affable P.E. teacher will be teaching: Health, Paternity, and Phys. Education at the middle and high school level.
Email: gnieves@fbspr.com

Lil' Mrs. Luzeika Rivera teaches Spanish in middle School.
Email: lrivera@fbspr.com

Ms. Michelle Hernandez teaches high school Spanish and Puerto Rican history.
Email: mhernandez@fbspr.com

Mrs. Lymarie Calero, who moonlights as a college profesor, is our talented high school math and science teacher.
Email: lcalero@fbspr.com

Mr. Cristian Rios holds a Science degree and has been at Froebel since last year.
Email: crios@fbspr.com


Administration & Support

Mrs. Sylvia Rodriguez is the founder, the principal, and the heart of Froebel Bilingual School.
Email: srodriguez@fbspr.com

Mr. Luis Rodriguez is the Principal of Froebel Middle & High School and usually the first face anybody entering our offices will see. He holds an M.A. from the Inter American University.
Email: lrodriguez@fbspr.com

Mrs. Debbie Acevedo: The most efficient secretary in this universe.
Email: dacevedo@fbspr.com

Ms. Patricia Gonzalez is an amazing secretary. She is a graduate from CORA with degrees in office and information management.
Email: pgonzalez@fbspr.com

Mrs. Ivelise Acevedo is our school's Social Worker. She's been with our school for over ten years.
Email: iacevedo@fbspr.com

Mrs. Cindy Robledo de Rodriguez is everybody's favorite person on paydays. She's our school's accountant.
Email: .com

Ms. Betsaida Diez is our very competent Academic Advisor. She teaches an Integration to College Life course and also manages our Journalism Club.
Email: bdiez@fbspr.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Curiel has been a mainstay at Froebel for years. With one foot in Mt. Olympus and another one in the classroom, she leads our Proposals Department and teaches World History.
Email: ecuriel@fbspr.com

Sigfredo Caban is spelled with a capital "S", because in addtion to that being the correct spelling, the man is all about SERVICE. That's why he is the head of the maintanance and custodial staff at Froebel.
Email: scaban@fbspr.com