Staff

Froebel Bilingual School's faculty is composed of a combination of seasoned veterans and great young talent, fully sold-out to the noble cause of educating our young ones. They are craftsmen that create magic in each classroom. Our faculty is...

Preschool

Mrs. Neysha Colon is the homeroom teacher of our youngest at K3-1.
Email: ncolon@fbspr.com

Mrs. Lizbeth Medina, an early childhood development specialist, is a new addition in our institution. She will be teaching our little ones in pre-kinder.
Email: lmedina@fbspr.com

Mrs. Diana Torres. Singer, Musician, Troubadour, Grandma, Teacher. This UIA alumni is the K-1 homeroom teacher.
Email: dtorres@fbspr.com


Elementary School

Mr. Joel Perez (1-1) has been at Froebel's Elementary School the last couple of years. This year he continues teaching first grade.
Email: @jperezfbspr.com

Mrs. Ana Charon loves science and instructs the 2-1 homeroom students.
Email: acharon@fbspr.com

Mrs. Libertad Maisonave is the fantastic homeroom teacher of the 3-1 students.
Email: lmaisonave@fbspr.com

Mrs. Mariangelie Endi is a Spanish teacher who is also a feared championship winning volleyball coach.
Email: mendi@fbspr.com

Ms. Damaris Segui is one of our seasoned Spanish teachers at the elementary level.
Email: dsegui@fbspr.com

Gifted and creative, Mrs. Mariceli Lopez (4-1) has been displaying her multifaceted talents at Froebel for years. She is committed to the transmission of our cultural heritage and traditional values.
Email: mlopez@fbspr.com

Mrs. Siobhan Acevedo (4-2) holds a degree in Education from the Metropolitan University.
Email: sacevedo@fbspr.com

Mrs. Margaret Feliciano, a seasoned veteran at Froebel, will be handling 5-1 once again.
Email: mfeliciano@fbspr.com

Mrs. Janet Rivera George (5-2) has been at Froebel for more years than she'd like to admit. She is our summer camp administrator. She is also an Irish Rican!
Email: jrivera@fbspr.com

Ms. Monica Soto is the 6-1 homeroom teacher.
Email: msoto@fbspr.com

Mrs. Elena Blas, our new 6-2 teacher, has been an educator for more than seven years.
Email: eblas@fbspr.com

Ms. Marian Perez, our new resource instructor, also is, and has been for a long time, a nuturing, gradmotherly figure in our institution. She manages our after hours day care center.
Email: mperez@fbspr.com


Middle / High School

Mr. Jim Soto is and has been a teacher of many things. He teaches Cinematography and Literature, in addition to PR History and commands our school's filmmakers.
Email: jsoto@fbspr.com

Mr. Israel Alfaro posesses an English degree and is an eleven year veteran of the classroom. He's the bombastic 12-1 homeroom teacher.
Email: ialfaro@fbspr.com

Mr. Jason Marquez, AKA "Shaolin Papi", loves Calculus and being a Kung Fu guru, but at Froebel he prefers to teach high school math and science (with a side of Kung-Fu).
Email: jmarquez@fbspr.com

Mr. Gabriel Nieves, our affable P.E. teacher will be teaching: Health, Paternity, and Phys. Education at the middle and high school level. He's FFBS current reigning Teacher of the Year.
Email: gnieves@fbspr.com

Lil' Mrs. Luzeika Rivera teaches Spanish and PR History in middle School.
Email: lrivera@fbspr.com

Mrs. Lilibeth Echevarria returns once more to teach high school Spanish in our institution.
Email: lechevarria@fbspr.com

Mrs. Ivelise Sosa, an old veteran and extremly talented middle school science teacher, returns to Froebel after a year long sabbatical.
Email: isosa@fbspr.com

Mr. Cristian Rios returns to teach middle school Math at Froebel.
Email: crios@fbspr.com

Mr. Wilson Lopez, is Froebel's brand spanking new Technology teacher. An Information Systems major from UMET, he'll be touching lives from 4th grade to 12th.
Email: wlopez@fbspr.com

New addition, Mrs. Ashley Rivera takes over as Froebel's new middle school English teacher.
Email: ajrivera@fbspr.com


Administration & Support

Mrs. Sylvia Rodriguez is the founder, the principal, and the heart of Froebel Bilingual School.
Email: srodriguez@fbspr.com

Mr. Luis Rodriguez is the Principal of Froebel Middle & High School and usually the first face anybody entering our offices will see. He holds an M.A. from IAU.
Email: lrodriguez@fbspr.com

Mrs. Debbie Acevedo: The most efficient secretary in this universe. She is an IAU alumni.
Email: dacevedo@fbspr.com

Ms. Patricia Gonzalez is an amazing secretary. She is a graduate from CORA with degrees in office and information management.
Email: pgonzalez@fbspr.com

Mrs. Ivelise Acevedo is our school's Social Worker. She's been with our school for over eleven years.
Email: iacevedo@fbspr.com

Mrs. Cindy Robledo de Rodriguez is everybody's favorite person on paydays. She's our school's accountant.
Email: .com

Mrs. Carmen Colon is our new Academic Advisor. She teaches an Integration to College Life course and also manages our Journalism Club.
Email: ccolon@fbspr.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Curiel has been a mainstay at Froebel for years. She competently leads our Proposals Department.
Email: ecuriel@fbspr.com

Mrs. Rosa Maldonado has been managing Froebel's cafeteria for years. Everybody at school understand the reason behind this.
Email: rmaldonado@fbspr.com

Sigfredo Caban is spelled with a capital "S", because in addtion to that being the correct spelling, the man is all about SERVICE. That's why he is the head of the maintanance and custodial staff at Froebel.
Email: scaban@fbspr.com