OUR SCHOOL

Yes, we can't stop reinventing ourselves. STEM schools are new so it is understandable that you are wondering what you can expect. You can expect a well-rounded, innovative education with clear and actionable goals at the core of what we do. In summary, you can expect great things!

IMG_2652.JPG

Principal's Message

Dear Parents and Guardians,

Welcome! All of us at Froebel would like to make this a successful year for your child. Your active support, combined with our best professional efforts, will ensure academic success for all our students. I am proud of our staff, and I feel fortunate to work with such dedicated, talented teachers.

We invite you to become involved in Froebel Bilingual School, and encourage you to visit. The home-school partnership is strengthened by your involvement, and there is a spirit of cooperation and progress at our school that we would like to share with you.

Feel free to stop in and introduce yourself to me, or share any concerns. I look forward to working together as partners in learning.

Our Mission

Our primary goal is the integral development of our students through a preschool, elementary and secondary bilingual educational program. Since it is centered in their competence as well as each student's individual developmental stage, their integral formation is assured while contributing the best possible person to society. To this end, a series of systematic processes have been placed to steer us towards superbness. A STEM  approach will be used to help us reach these goals.

IMG_2609.JPG

DIRECTORY

Welcome to the FBS Directory. You can reach for admin and support personel in this page. Faculty are contacted via email, which is listed in the Staff page. 

Mr. Rodriguez

PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Lopez

VICE PRINCIPAL

mlopez@fbspr.com

787-890-2545

Ms. Ortiz

ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

fortiz@fbspr.com

787-890-2545

Mrs. Acevedo

SECRETARY

dacevedo@fbspr.com

787-890-2545

Mrs. Acevedo

Mrs. Monroig

Mrs. Feliciano

Ms. Gonzalez

Ms. Soto

SOCIAL WORKER

ADMIN ASSISTANT

PROPOSALS

SECRETARY

SECRETARY

iacevedo@fbspr.com

787-890-2545

cmonroig@fbspr.com

787-890-2545

pgonzalez@fbspr.com

787-890-2545

gsoto@fbspr.com

787-890-2545